Skip to main content

European Partnership

European Union flag
Clean Hydrogen Partnership

Speakers European Hydrogen Week 2022

Pauline ROUCH

Head of Cabinet of Commissioner Mariya Gabriel (Bulgaria), the European Commissioner for Innovation, Research, Culture, Education and Youth.

Rosalinde van der Vlies

Director European Commission, DG Research and Innovation, Clean Planet Directorate Deputy Mission Manager,Climate-Neutral and Smart Cities Mission

Ivo Milatić

State Secretary, Ministry of Economy and Sustainable Development, Croatia

Herald Ruijters

Director responsible for Investment, Innovative & Sustainable Transport in DG Mobility and Transport.

Lora Yosifova

Head of sector “Research, Innovation and Digitization Program for Smart Specialization”, Directorate General "European Competitiveness Funds”, Ministry of Innovation and Growth, Bulgaria

Franz Lehner

Director the International Cooperation Division at Germany’s National Organisation Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Technology (NOW GmbH)

Axel Krein

Executive Director of the Clean Aviation Joint Undertaking

Ankica Kovač

Associate Professor at the University of Zagreb, Faculty of Mechanical Engineering and Naval Architecture in Croatia

Laurent Antoni

Public Affairs Manager and Senior Fellow for hydrogen at CEA

Klaus Peters

Secretary General ESTEP European Steel Technology Platform

Hélène Chraye

Head of the unit in charge of designing and implementing the European Research policy for Clean Energy Transition within the Directorate Clean Planet.

Torsten Klimke

Head of the Innovation and Research Unit at the European Commission's Directorate-General for Mobility and Transport

Melissa Verykios

Chair of the Governing Board of Clean Hydrogen Partnership, President, Metacon-Helbio S.A.

Marko Maver

Secretary and Cabinet Member at the Ministry of Environment and Spatial Planning of the Republic of Slovenia

Alan Haigh

Policy Adviser to the Deputy Director General of DG Research and Innovation in the European Commission